Theotown Hack Generator, Get Free Diamonds No Survey

38 views

We realize that Theotown is best game ever. Recently, we receive many complaints regarding the Diamonds which is difficult to get. We hear all the voices and we've created a Theotown hack generator. This is actually the first one in 2018 and we are sure you'll need this one. Using this one will give you free Diamonds without any problem. This tool has been released by many hackers. You should not worry anything as we can say this is the best hack tool in 2018.

simulation
Theotown Hack
Rated 4.75/5 Based on 65 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[6:10am] Thu,15th Nov 2018
250
[8:00am] Fri,9th Nov 2018
550
[2:00pm] Sat,3rd Nov 2018
250
[2:57pm] Sun,28th Oct 2018
100
[3:53pm] Mon,22nd Oct 2018
4000
[7:41am] Wed,17th Oct 2018
250
[6:50am] Thu,11th Oct 2018
4000
[4:42pm] Fri,5th Oct 2018
1300
[2:39pm] Sat,29th Sep 2018
1300
[5:04am] Mon,24th Sep 2018
8500
[4:34am] Tue,18th Sep 2018
8500
[12:48pm] Wed,12th Sep 2018
2630
[4:37pm] Thu,6th Sep 2018
250
[1:01am] Sat,1st Sep 2018
2630
[7:04pm] Sat,25th Aug 2018
1300

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[6:59am] Mon,12th Nov 2018
1.0.28
  1. Converting to Android
  2. Reinstall server
  3. Database Injector fixed
  4. Converting to iOS
[5:25am] Wed,24th Oct 2018
1.0.27
  1. Ebot Upgraded
  2. HackTool Upgraded
[10:15am] Mon,1st Oct 2018
1.0.26
  1. Database Injector fixed
  2. Galgalo Tech Fixed
[1:36am] Mon,24th Sep 2018
1.0.25
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. Converting to Android
[10:34am] Sun,16th Sep 2018
1.0.24
  1. EBot Fixed
  2. Adding new technology
[6:42am] Sat,15th Sep 2018
1.0.23
  1. Converting to iOS
  2. Generator Upgraded
  3. Galgalo Tech Fixed
[10:47pm] Fri,24th Aug 2018
1.0.22
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Converting to iOS
[7:42pm] Thu,23rd Aug 2018
1.0.21
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. HackTool Upgraded
  3. EBot Fixed
[12:37pm] Tue,3rd Jul 2018
1.0.20
  1. Updating loading proggress
  2. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  3. Fixing minor bugs
[2:45am] Tue,26th Jun 2018
1.0.19
  1. Database Injector fixed
  2. Ajax interface fixed
  3. Fixing loading bar

Hack Features

Ruby onRails
Mochi Distrubtor V3.6.1
SSL 256 Encryption
Spear Knuckle V0.1.4
BCPL

How to Hack

Click the connect button and you will automatically make a connection
You need to click "Proceed" button and you will be redirected to the hack page, we implement this to avoid robot usage
Choose how much Diamonds would you like to have, all bundle comes based on the overall game store itself.
you may enter your Email, do not worry as we do not ask your password. Then, you can go for whether android that your device currently being supported
You must wait for the hack tool the job, do not worry as this won't take more than a min
You did implementing you can check your Theotown account right now and see how much Diamonds you have obtained. You can also make a donation there

User Comments

Annamaria Bradica
[11:59pm] Fri,16th Nov 2018
EASILY have to give this Theotown Diamonds generator a score, I'd give it 10 out of 10 because now I can have a better gameplay after using it.
Keneth Holzer
[3:21pm] Mon,12th Nov 2018
Excellent hack tool. Easy and simple to use.. Good job Tanyagame. You must keep it up!
Gudrun Benish
[7:52am] Thu,8th Nov 2018
Awesome! I could get free Diamonds. Your fellas must use this hack
Abdul Mounger
[9:19pm] Sat,3rd Nov 2018
what an awesome hack tool! incredibly very well!
Alene Kamal
[3:01am] Tue,30th Oct 2018
I never found the hack tools like this Theotown hack tool and I can't deny it, it's really pretty.. Many thanks so much Tanyagame
Stanley Balo
[3:13pm] Thu,25th Oct 2018
You're rockkkkk Tanyagame! Many thanks quite definitely for always helping me.. Love u!
Annalisa Scandurra
[11:40pm] Sat,20th Oct 2018
This hack tool is real! We can get free Diamonds immediately with no problem.
Dave Saleado
[1:04pm] Tue,16th Oct 2018
You are my savior Tanyagame... I have already been searching for many hack tool but most of them do not are my expectation they always ask me to do either human verification or survey. BUT... you do not use it and the usage is actually simple. Even a newb
Alecia Gowins
[1:28pm] Fri,12th Oct 2018
I extremely love this Theotown hack generator! Thank you to anyone who has made this tool.
Jenine Aldredge
[7:06am] Mon,8th Oct 2018
Breathtaking Theotown hack generator ever! You folks are rock and roll! I offer you many thanks as a result of tool help me to be the badass player immediately without the complicated method!
Mamie Layne
[8:50pm] Wed,3rd Oct 2018
You are actually terrific Tanyagame. You supply so many amazing hack tools. I appreciate it!
Garland Mousel
[2:47pm] Sat,29th Sep 2018
It is recently been 2 years since I used this hack tool. Time flies really fast without any notification. Although it already exists to get more 1 year, it is still functioning properly to give you great rewards. Best of the best for sure
Margarite Halferty
[9:06am] Tue,25th Sep 2018
This hack tool is kind of masterpiece! Everyone must check this one.
Germaine Heuman
[7:33pm] Thu,20th Sep 2018
I just wanna sharing. I'm satisfied with this Theotown hack tool work. Very amazing.. You guys must try it!
Paris Huschle
[12:51pm] Sun,16th Sep 2018
I get free Diamonds in my account. So wonderful! That is why i really love Tanyagame
Amee Gromley
[12:09am] Wed,12th Sep 2018
The best Theotown hack generator ever. Someone should try it!
Katherin Zehender
[9:44pm] Fri,7th Sep 2018
At the first glance, that one look really fishy. But I change my mind after it can send unlimited Diamonds to my account. It appears I underestimate the stuff which encounters for the very first time!
Susanne Castonguay
[4:36am] Mon,3rd Sep 2018
I like this Theotown hack tool. I've attempted the other hack tools, but this hack tool is the greatest
Ignacia Brookhouse
[4:56am] Thu,30th Aug 2018
Really fall deeply in love with this fantastic Theotown hack tool. I get free Diamonds on my account all of a sudden
Cecelia Koppy
[8:19pm] Sat,25th Aug 2018
What a great hack tool! It generates free Diamonds for real and we can use it without the limit!
Celestina Edgett
[5:55pm] Mon,20th Aug 2018
aThanks a lot for helping me personally... You're rock Tanyagame
Sheri Argrow
[9:42pm] Thu,16th Aug 2018
Two thumbs up for you Tanyagame!!
Katie Zinda
[10:29pm] Sun,12th Aug 2018
What a great hack generator where we can generate free Diamonds to our account. This is really perfect since we need not do any survey or human verification like any other hack tools.
Brooks Haschke
[10:45pm] Wed,8th Aug 2018
I cannot say anything. The hack tools is incredible
Norbert Raschilla
[12:26am] Sun,5th Aug 2018
You're really fantastic, amazing, and magic Tanyagame
Raisa Skalak
[10:57pm] Tue,31st Jul 2018
this one should be used immediately
Nery Galhardo
[8:46am] Sat,28th Jul 2018
aEveryone must try this Theotown hack tool, and get free Diamonds like me
Harmony Rhinehart
[3:25pm] Tue,24th Jul 2018
How lucky I am! I regret spending some cash to buy Diamonds in Theotown. I will have waited for this tool rather than give my money to the developer!!
Billye Arcega
[10:08pm] Fri,20th Jul 2018
I never used hack tool before. But my friend told me to try this Theotown hack tool. And I absolutely love this Theotown hack tool. Amazing!
Elane Fyffe
[12:36pm] Tue,17th Jul 2018
This Theotown hack tool is so amazing. I believe this Theotown hack tool should always be updated, so that increasing numbers of people are applying this hack tool
Marva Zeltner
[7:01pm] Thu,12th Jul 2018
What an amazing hack tool!We can obtain unlimited Diamonds quickly!
Sheree Fogel
[9:50pm] Sun,1st Jul 2018
You guys have created such a very useful thing for many Theotown players. I really appreciate it so much and a big thanks for the hack tool.
Juliette Lossing
[5:26pm] Fri,22nd Jun 2018
This is actually the best Theotown hack tool ever in 2018 that provides free Diamonds. Many thanks so much Tanyagame. It's so amazing!
Loma Madock
[7:26pm] Sun,10th Jun 2018
Best Theotown hack generator. It's fun and easy to use. And most importantly, it's very helpful. Thank you so much Tanyagame. Absolutely think it’s great
Sheridan Guillet
[8:47pm] Sat,2nd Jun 2018
So glad I am to find a kind of hack tool like this. Very simple and easy. Great Theotown hack tool.. Thanks Tanyagame for helping me..
Julieta Letsche
[8:17pm] Fri,25th May 2018
Many thanks Tanyagame. Your hack tool really helps me
Jaclyn Fjeld
[8:56pm] Wed,16th May 2018
it's a helpful hack tool for somebody who wants play the game. I absolutely like Tanyagame. Thank you so much for helping us.
Rhona Olivo
[10:44pm] Wed,9th May 2018
I just looking for some hack tool, which is the best Theotown hack tool ever before. Thanks Tanyagame to provides the best hack tool ever.
Rosella Vanderau
[3:01pm] Wed,2nd May 2018
So many thanks to Tanyagame. I'm totally content with your hack tools. They were amazing
Sophie Heisinger
[9:29pm] Sat,21st Apr 2018
This Theotown hack tool is absolutely amazing. It's true what they say in the comments field. You must check it out too
Jacqui Landreville
[5:11am] Mon,16th Apr 2018
Amazing hack tool. I got free Diamonds and I have no idea so how exactly does it work. I'm really interested in it... You're the best Tanyagame
Jung Ancira
[4:44am] Tue,3rd Apr 2018
OMG, THAT IS WORKING! I must say i get some good free Diamonds. Everyone must try this amazing Theotown hack tool too
Wanda Ziemann
[3:01am] Fri,30th Mar 2018
For the one who already used the hack tool, do not forget to support their work. Without them, we can not play the game effectively! Who knows maybe they'll give free Diamonds to our account suddenly...LOL
Vickey Burno
[3:58pm] Wed,28th Mar 2018
I totally love this Theotown hack tool. Very easy. Highly recommended
Rachele Slackman
[3:27pm] Mon,26th Mar 2018
What a great hack generator where we can generate free Diamonds to our account. This is actually perfect since we do not need to do any survey or human verification like any other hack tools.
Norbert Inhulsen
[5:54am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
OMG, THAT IS WORKING! I really get some free Diamonds. All of you must try out this amazing Theotown hack tool too
Hui Linard
[1:00pm] Sat,24th Mar 2018
I should not doubt this tool for the very first time!!! For the main one think this only a trap from the hacker to gain dirty profits, you are wrong guys!! This is real and I already view it with my own two eyes!!!!
Columbus Axt
[6:02am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
No survey needed. I really believe all the hack tools here are perfect. I trust to Tanyagame
Laurette Gumz
[2:54pm] Wed,21st Mar 2018
I'm so speechless when i received some Diamonds on my account and it's really really free. So how exactly does it work? Incredible! The very best hack tool i ever before found
Mikel Tillis
[5:34am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
I have tried the hack tool from another web, and I think the quality is very far with hack tool from Tanyagame. I really love with hack tools from here. Good work!
Silas Gloodt
[1:23pm] Mon,19th Mar 2018
Very fun and addicted. I have applied some hack tools from Tanyagame
Sunday Badon
[10:21am] Sun,18th Mar 2018
This one is an extremely problem solver to me, I could get free Diamonds and it's been greater than a week without any banning. This one is totally unique of the other hack tool.
Maricruz Eckhoff
[9:03am] Sat,17th Mar 2018
I do never think this kind of tool exists nowadays. Actually, I doubt it for the first time because I think it is merely a hoax to attract everyone attention but it is not true.
Lindy Hoobler
[6:34am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
Love this Theotown hack tool, simple, easy, and fun. Thanks a lot to Tanyagame
Duncan Cosen
[5:05am] Wed,14th Mar 2018
Trying so hard to find a working generator but this one do the job.
Herbert Anglade
[5:06am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
Incredible! Two thumbs up because of this Theotown hack tool. You must check it out by yourself
Juanita Rizal
[4:52am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
That is all I needed. I really like the Theotown hack tool so much. It's really enjoyable and fun
Ollie Rhymer
[4:52am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
Just what a great hack tool, it is not a survey required to get the reward! For people who really need Diamonds, apply it immediately to feel the amazing sensation
Delsie Knowell
[4:48am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
So lucky I am! I came across the greatest Theotown hack tool
Tisha Lutkins
[4:55am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
OMG! how come they can create this amazing generator! For your details, I already used it three times and don't find any issue. Best of the best!!!
Laurene Schlagel
[3:18am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
So excellent! Nice Theotown hack tool. I love when I got free Diamonds. Thanks
Robt Musca
[7:06am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
It's working! I get free Theotown Diamonds. Your fellas should try this biggest Theotown hack tool
Dia Hugus
[7:57am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
Me and everything my friends always using some hack tool from Tanyagame. And we are always satisfied with the hack tools here. Good job friend!
Beula Cluver
[1:17pm] Tue,6th Mar 2018
Well done Tanyagame! You have made such a really great generator.
Lyndsay Copeland
[4:42am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
No-one can resist this hack tool because it has been designed properly and work flawlessly.
Margarite Hoofard
[3:15am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
Unbelievable things on the planet that you will never meet before, go use this Theotown generator right now and begin earning Diamonds...
Alexandra Dipaolo
[4:39am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
I am so thankful to Tanyagame by giving Theotown generator to all Theotown players.
Kandi Filipski
[8:10am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
Oh my God! That is Theotown hack tool is so adorable. This real, get some free Diamonds. You must try it, just do it. I guarantee you won't be sorry
Ester Ilardi
[4:04am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
Several people has use this Theotown hack, you must take a look out now.
Gracia Grich
[3:58am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
Thank you so much Tanyagame. In only a minute i've acquired free Theotown Diamonds. So excited
Tyra Villaman
[7:54am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
This must be the best tool ever that everyone should use.
Rico Wiltsie
[9:14am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
In few minutes I applied this Theotown hack tool, I have obtained some Diamonds on my account. It's working men! It's free
Summer Rubenzer
[7:11am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
I'm so happy to try out this Theotown hack tool. Your fellas must check it out too! Thanks Tanyagame
Santos Knoeppel
[6:37pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
How could? Thank you for Diamonds Tanyagame.
Cordell Vivion
[6:13pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
This is really working! I cannot believe it, I get some free Diamonds on my account. An incredible hack tool ever. Thank you [websitenam
Collin Curlin
[4:24pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
I still not believe it. I get free Diamonds. That is an incredible hack tool ever before. Thankyou so much Tanyagame
Tamisha Skolnik
[10:46am] Mon,26th Feb 2018
Everyone guys must try this Theotown hack tool. It's different with another hack tool which i ever found. I get free Diamonds suddenly. An amazing hack tool.
Leatha Mcmanemy
[5:46am] Mon,26th Feb 2018
This should be the best hack tool for Theotown as we can do this easily! No survey or human verification.
Sha Vanduyn
[5:38am] Mon,26th Feb 2018
My 2 times by using Theotown hack generator
Jame Ewings
[4:33am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
Thats why I definitely love this Theotown hack tool as it offers free Diamonds to our account.
Dimple Sleeper
[4:24am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
You are rock and roll guys, this is my first time and iam so happy
Stephany Kapiloff
[4:11am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
I still not believe it. I get free Diamonds. That is an incredible hack tool ever before. Thankyou so much Tanyagame
Aja Ballestas
[3:07am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
MAN.. You are freaking damn developer
Mindi Khaleel
[4:37am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
The great generator indeed! It can give any players desires to generate unlimited Diamonds!
Rosario Linklater
[4:28am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
Oh myyy. I obtain Diamonds to my account.
Albina Sillavan
[4:21am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
The best Theotown hack tool. Your fellas must try it!
Kindra Bossley
[3:42am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
Just like a great Theotown hack generator which work almost on every android device..
Gino Neborak
[11:30am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
The best Theotown hack tool. Your fellas must try it!
Tina Mantelli
[11:24am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
In few minutes I applied this Theotown hack tool, I have become some Diamonds on my account. It's working guys! It's free
Sandy Fugler
[11:18am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
The best Theotown hack generator. I must say i get free Diamonds. Unbelievable!
Allison Kye
[11:10am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
I really appreciate this Theotown hack tool, really masterpiece
Keira Mainey
[10:38am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
The best hack tool which can generate Diamonds, use this fantastic hack immediately!
Anja Hughlett
[9:42am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
this is the most perfect tool I ever found.
Aaron Mccutchan
[3:53pm] Thu,22nd Feb 2018
It really is awesome! This Theotown hack generator really works on my android device without the problem.
Rhiannon Ulmen
[2:54pm] Thu,22nd Feb 2018
No survey needed. I must say i am pleased with Theotown hack tool
Marchelle Cilento
[1:30pm] Thu,22nd Feb 2018
I must say i love this one because I could do almost anything in Theotown.
Johnnie Durpee
[8:06pm] Wed,21st Feb 2018
That is my first time trying this wonderful Theotown hack generator. No human verification
Amira Baima
[8:05pm] Wed,21st Feb 2018
I am so happy after by using Theotown hack generator because I just received free Diamonds. This is amazing guys..
Gidget Usina
[8:04pm] Wed,21st Feb 2018
Finally i can get free Diamonds. Thankful to Tanyagame
Gerald Ok
[8:02pm] Wed,21st Feb 2018
An incredible hack tool ever! I'm very happy when I got free Diamonds. Thanks a lot a lot Tanyagame
Chassidy Ulatowski
[8:01pm] Wed,21st Feb 2018
The great hack tool which generates Diamonds at no cost. Everyone need to use this generator at all cost!
Elvin Linley
[8:01pm] Wed,21st Feb 2018
The very best Theotown hack generator ever. Someone should check it out!

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Mort & Phil Hack
Visit Tool
Coins
Eggplants
Suрer Toss The Turtle Hack
Visit Tool
Shells
Fz9: Timeshift Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Gold
Oreo: Twist, Lick, Dunk Hack
Visit Tool
Coins
The Walking Zombie Hack
Visit Tool
Zombie Dollars